.....when was this turning into stone tech start happening? I requested it in December 2012 (online on Global Voice 2012/Drake and telepathically) as a fail safe. I was thinking about medusa having the capability, supposedly myth.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .