Thanks for your response Sean. This is why I asked you about this. You have the know how and contacts and experience to be able eventually to come to some informed conclusion. You take care now mo chara. Peace.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .