Hi Andy, sorry to her what have you been through. Ufortunatelly this is common occurence among forum members, sinister stuff happens alot these days. I hope you will have a good time here on forum with us
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .