yeah im sorry to. you and anyone here can contact me if they remember a chris bryant. from umbrella or dark fleet. its my possible mk ultra name and i feel safe mentioning it because its no longer my name and it was sealed by the state.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .