Lol autocorrect had fun with my last comment. I was messaging with Lori one day and I was trying to say something about treats. Lori messaged back laughing tears. Autocorrect changed it to, I have teats! 😂😂😂😂
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .