I am going thru some really freaky shit and i don't know who i am any more on top of it all. That seems to be changing too and i have to wonder is it alters taking over, or maybe symptoms of something good.i don't fucking know.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .