I hav e not deleted any posts on this forum at all as far as i can remember. I am a big supporter of free speech. If it is gone he must have deleted it himself. also this thread has 2 pages, perhaps his reply was on the first page
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .