@Stormm yeah only words are what the crap? Im personally interested in the v shape device. Seems like I could easily have that since i was a kid. All they gotta do is have an excuse to put me asleep as a kid.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .