some how john stormm's @Stormm post has dissapeared? I am the only moderator and I didnt remove it. This is really bazzar, unless he removed it himself that means a third party deleted john stormm's post.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .