@Nate YPX Grey I second the opinion of @Saoirse but i will just say training can still be solo and at home. Understandable if your going to a school or watching out for a private group of friends. I support peoples training choices either way.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .