YPX News has just been updated and changed a whole lot, its a totally new website now, you can still visit the old one by going to http://ypxnews.weebly.com but I recommend using the new website with all the new features at www.YPXNews.com
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .