this is a interesting video on working with the subconscious for your goals, desires, and success. take a look. however there is a affirmation app or something that the guy wants you to download. this is not a intentional plug. https://youtu.be/Z1SdDubmFII
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .